Close mobile menu Close
business masterhead

Business

Enquiry and Forms

If you need to apply for access to our Technical Resources or e-Services, you can find the respective contact person and application forms below. Some of the e-Services may require a valid SingPass account to access.

BGBiz Portal

Contact Person

Wong Wee Yoo
Director (Contracts & Cost Management)
DID: 6490-2003
Email: WONG_Wee_Yoo@hdb.gov.sg
 
Lai Mei Fhong (Ms)
Principal Systems Analyst
DID: 6490-2075
Email: LAI_Mei_Fhong@hdb.gov.sg
 

Application form

HDB Development Projects Portal (HDPP)

Contact Person

Khew May Yen (Ms)
Principal Contracts Manager
DID: 6490-2059
Email: KHEW_May_Yen@hdb.gov.sg
 
Lai Mei Fhong (Ms)
Principal Systems Analyst
DID: 6490-2075
Email: LAI_Mei_Fhong@hdb.gov.sg
 

Application Form

Work Order e-Service

Contact Person

Seah Cheng Kiang
Senior Estate Manager
DID: 6490-2317
Email: SEAH_Cheng_Kiang@hdb.gov.sg
 
Seah Kian Min Eric
Estate Manager
DID: 6490-2181
Email: Eric_KM_SEAH@hdb.gov.sg
 

Application Form

Works Order Portal Authorization Form

Project Management e-Service

Contact Person

Tan Lay Wee Stephen
Senior Technical Executive (Building)
DID: 6490-3130
Email: Stephen_LW_TAN@hdb.gov.sg
 
Chia Louwen Gabriel
Senior Systems Analyst
DID: 6490-3114
Email: CHIA_Louwen@hdb.gov.sg

Application Form

HIP Site Operations e-Service

Contact Person

Jeremy Keck
Executive Engineer
DID: 6490-3166
Email: Jeremy_SF_KECK@hdb.gov.sg
 
Chia Louwen Gabriel
Senior Systems Analyst
DID: 6490-3114
Email: CHIA_Louwen@hdb.gov.sg

Application Form

e-Direct Procurement Supply Scheme

Contact Person

Wee Siy Sieong
Building Manager
DID: 6490-2498
Email: WEE_Siy_Sieong@hdb.gov.sg
 
Lim Ting Ping
Senior Building Manager
DID: 6490-3288
Email: LIM_Ting_Ping@hdb.gov.sg

Application Form

Material Listing

Contact Person

Tham Yew Cheong
Senior Building Manager
DID: 6490-3141
Email: Tham_Yew_Cheong@hdb.gov.sg
 
Wu Ser Luen
Principal Technical Executive (Building)
DID: 6490-3126
Email: WU_Ser_Luen@hdb.gov.sg

Defect Management

Contact Person

Tan Junwei
Senior Engineer
DID: 6490-3233
Email: TAN_Junwei@hdb.gov.sg