Close mobile menu Close
business masterhead

Business

Enquiry and Forms

If you need to apply for access to our Technical Resources or e-Services, you can find the respective contact person and application forms below. Some of the e-Services may require a valid SingPass account to access.

BGBiz Portal

Contact Person

Wong Wee Yoo
Director (Contracts & Cost Management)
DID: 6490-2003
Email: WONG_Wee_Yoo@hdb.gov.sg
 
Lai Mei Fhong (Ms)
Principal Systems Analyst
DID: 6490-2075
Email: LAI_Mei_Fhong@hdb.gov.sg
 

Application form

HDB Development Projects Portal (HDPP)

Contact Person

Khew May Yen (Ms)
Principal Contracts Manager
DID: 6490-2059
Email: KHEW_May_Yen@hdb.gov.sg
 
Lai Mei Fhong (Ms)
Principal Systems Analyst
DID: 6490-2075
Email: LAI_Mei_Fhong@hdb.gov.sg
 

Application Form

Work Order e-Service

Contact Person

Seah Cheng Kiang
Principal Estate Manager
DID: 6490-2317
Email: SEAH_Cheng_Kiang@hdb.gov.sg
 
Soh Ah Choon
Principal Estate Executive
DID: 6490-2294
Email: SOH_Ah_Choon@hdb.gov.sg
 

Application Form

Works Order Portal Authorization Form

Project Management e-Service

Contact Person

Chia Louwen Gabriel
Senior Systems Analyst
DID: 6490-3114
Email: CHIA_Louwen@hdb.gov.sg
 
Tjia Thien Kian
Principal Engineer
DID: 6490-3113
Email: TJIA_Thien_Kian@hdb.gov.sg

Application Form

HIP Site Operations e-Service

Contact Person

Jeremy Keck
Engineer
DID: 6490-3166
Email: Jeremy_SF_KECK@hdb.gov.sg
 
Chia Louwen Gabriel
Senior Systems Analyst
DID: 6490-3114
Email: CHIA_Louwen@hdb.gov.sg

Application Form

e-Direct Procurement Supply Scheme

Contact Person

Teh Chwoon Young
Senior Engineer
DID: 6490-2493
Email: TEH_Chwoon_Young@hdb.gov.sg
 
Han Kam Siew
Principal Engineer
DID: 6490-2557
Email: HAN_Kam_Siew@hdb.gov.sg

Application Form

Material Listing

Contact Person

Tham Yew Cheong
Senior Building Manager
DID: 6490-2577
Email: Tham_Yew_Cheong@hdb.gov.sg
 
Wu Ser Luen
Principal Technical Executive (Building)
DID: 6490-2548
Email: WU_Ser_Luen@hdb.gov.sg

Defect Management

Contact Person

Tan Junwei
Senior Engineer
DID: 6490-3233
Email: TAN_Junwei@hdb.gov.sg